Used Forklifts Weitere

13 Machines

Send list by e-mail

Turn on the BlackForxx search agent

The search agent saves your search request with all selected criteria and notifies you as soon as a suitable vehicle is posted.

Weitere DPK30C
6228288
Weitere DPK30C Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2014
 
Capacity2600 kg
Weitere DRPK30C
6228287
Weitere DRPK30C Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2014
 
Capacity3000 kg
Weitere DPK30C
6228144
Weitere DPK30C Multi-pallet handler 2/1 profile type www.blackforxx.com
Multi-pallet handler 2/1 profile type
YOM: 2015
 
Capacity2500 kg
Weitere ZVP25-S
6228158
Weitere ZVP25-S Fork positioners www.blackforxx.com
Fork positioners
YOM: 2016
 
Capacity2500 kg


Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com