Used Forklifts Toyota

5 Machines

Send list by e-mail

Turn on the BlackForxx search agent

The search agent saves your search request with all selected criteria and notifies you as soon as a suitable vehicle is posted.

Toyota 7FBEST13
5544993
Toyota 7FBEST13 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
Electric 3-wheel forklift
YOM: 2011
Mast type: Duplex full free
Capacity1250 kg
Lift height3650 mm
Battery V24 V
BatteryYes
Running hours7816 h
Toyota 7FBEST15
5542879
Toyota 7FBEST15 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
Electric 3-wheel forklift
YOM: 2006
Mast type: Duplex Standard
Capacity1500 kg
Lift height5000 mm
Battery V24 V
BatteryYes
Running hours21617 h
Toyota CBT6
5956308
Toyota CBT6 Tow Tractor www.blackforxx.com
Tow Tractor
YOM: 2008
 
Capacity1 kg
Battery V48 V
BatteryYes
Running hours9310 h
Toyota SPE125L
5956303
Toyota SPE125L High Lift stacker www.blackforxx.com
High Lift stacker
YOM: 2013
Mast type: Duplex full free
Capacity1600 kg
Lift height4200 mm
Battery V24 V
BatteryYes
Running hours7116 h
Toyota SPE125L
5956285
Toyota SPE125L High Lift stacker www.blackforxx.com
High Lift stacker
YOM: 2011
Mast type: Duplex full free
Capacity1600 kg
Lift height4190 mm
Battery V24 V
BatteryYes
Running hours6070 h


Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com