Used Forklifts Stabau

7 Machines

Send list by e-mail

Turn on the BlackForxx search agent

The search agent saves your search request with all selected criteria and notifies you as soon as a suitable vehicle is posted.

Stabau S8-DE50G
6266916
Stabau S8-DE50G Rotators, 360° www.blackforxx.com
Rotators, 360°
YOM: 2017
 
Capacity5000 kg
Stabau S8-DE50-G
6266885
Stabau S8-DE50-G Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2017
 
Capacity5000 kg
Stabau S8-DE50-G
6266890
Stabau S8-DE50-G Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2017
 
Capacity5000 kg
Stabau S8-DE50-G
6266891
Stabau S8-DE50-G Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2017
 
Capacity5000 kg


Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com