Used Forklifts Spijkstaal

1 Machines

Send list by e-mail

Activate search agent

After submitting the form you will receive an e-mail with a confirmation link to activate the search agent with your chosen search parameters.
As soon as a device arrives with your chosen search parameters, we will inform you about it.

You can also quit the search agent at any time.

Spijkstaal 406
5881420
Spijkstaal 406 Tow Tractor www.blackforxx.com
Tow Tractor
YOM: 2009
 
Capacity300 kg
Battery V24 V
Battery2008
Running hours1655 h


Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com