Used Forklifts Meyer

12 Machines

Send list by e-mail

Turn on the BlackForxx search agent

The search agent saves your search request with all selected criteria and notifies you as soon as a suitable vehicle is posted.

Meyer 6-2504F
6318239
Meyer 6-2504F Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2015
 
Capacity1 kg
Meyer 6-2504F-Z
6318241
Meyer 6-2504F-Z Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2013
 
Capacity2500 kg
Meyer 6-2504G-Z
6318234
Meyer 6-2504G-Z Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 1111
 
Capacity2500 kg
Meyer 6-2510G
6318247
Meyer 6-2510G Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2017
 
Capacity5000 kg
Meyer Doppelpalettenklammer
6014325
Meyer Doppelpalettenklammer Multi-pallet handler 2/1 profile type www.blackforxx.com
Multi-pallet handler 2/1 profile type
YOM: 2015
 
Capacity4000 kg
Meyer 6-2504G-2
6266851
Meyer 6-2504G-2 Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2015
 
Capacity2500 kg
Meyer 6-2504G
6228286
Meyer 6-2504G Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2015
 
Capacity2500 kg
Meyer 6-5409N
6101809
Meyer 6-5409N Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2014
 
Capacity4500 kg
Meyer 6-5408N-S
6014323
Meyer 6-5408N-S Multi-pallet handler 2/1 profile type www.blackforxx.com
Multi-pallet handler 2/1 profile type
YOM: 2015
 
Capacity4000 kg
Meyer 6-5406F
6101806
Meyer 6-5406F Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2013
 
Capacity2500 kg
Meyer 6-5205F
6101805
Meyer 6-5205F Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2014
 
Capacity2200 kg
Meyer 6-5205F
6101803
Meyer 6-5205F Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2014
 
Capacity2200 kg


Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com