Used Forklifts Hawker

4 Machines

Send list by e-mail

Turn on the BlackForxx search agent

The search agent saves your search request with all selected criteria and notifies you as soon as a suitable vehicle is posted.

Hawker 24V/500AH/76%
6244437
Hawker 24V/500AH/76% Drive battery www.blackforxx.com
Drive battery
YOM: 2016
 
Battery V24 V
Battery2016
Hawker 24V/375AH/85%
6244430
Hawker 24V/375AH/85% Drive battery www.blackforxx.com
Drive battery
YOM: 2015
 
Battery V24 V
Battery2015
Hawker 24V/375AH/74%
6244438
Hawker 24V/375AH/74% Drive battery www.blackforxx.com
Drive battery
YOM: 2015
 
Battery V24 V
Battery2015


Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com