Used Forklifts Atlet

2 Machines

Send list by e-mail

Turn on the BlackForxx search agent

The search agent saves your search request with all selected criteria and notifies you as soon as a suitable vehicle is posted.

Atlet TERGOFORTES3
6086879
Atlet TERGOFORTES3 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
Reach Truck
YOM: 2010
Mast type: Triplex
Capacity1250 kg
Lift height9600 mm
Battery V48 V
BatteryYes
Running hours5469 h
Atlet X/160SDTFVSN480
5975441
Atlet X/160SDTFVSN480 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
Reach Truck
YOM: 2014
Mast type: Triplex
Capacity1600 kg
Lift height4820 mm
Battery V24 V
Battery2014
Running hours2500 h


Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com