Used Forklifts Still Electric 3-wheel forklift

  • Still RX20-16 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX20-16 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX20-16 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX20-16 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com

Still RX20-16
6302112

Engine type Electric
Capacity 1600 kg
YOM 2015
Running hours 5600 h
Mast type Duplex full free
Closed height 2060 mm
Lift height 3175 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Free lift 1670 mm
Fork length 1150 mm
Weight without battery 2455 kg
Tyres Super Elastic
Battery 2015 48V 660Ah
Attachments Side Shift
Accessories 3rd valve Joystick4+, Einpedal, Beleuchtung, Seitenschieber integriert;, Kabinenhöhe: 2080 mm
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Electric 3-wheel forklift Still RX20-16 an Blackforxx GmbH