Used Forklifts Still Electric 3-wheel forklift

  • Still RX50-13 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX50-13 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX50-13 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX50-13 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com

Still RX50-13
6278196

Engine type Electric
Capacity 1250 kg
YOM 2011
Running hours 3483 h
Mast type Duplex Standard
Closed height 2510 mm
Lift height 3930 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Fork length 1100 mm
Weight without battery 2018 kg
Tyres Super Elastic
Battery Yes 24V 805Ah
Attachments Side Shift
Accessories 3rd valve Mehrhebel, Einpedal, Seitenschieber hydraulisch;, Kabinenhöhe: 2030 mm
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Electric 3-wheel forklift Still RX50-13 an Blackforxx GmbH