Used Forklifts Still Reach Truck

  • Still FM-X17EW Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-X17EW Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-X17EW Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-X17EW Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com

Still FM-X17EW
6239801

Engine type Electric
Capacity 1700 kg
YOM 2016
Running hours 6113 h
Mast type Triplex
Closed height 2800 mm
Lift height 6800 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Free lift 2230 mm
Fork length 1200 mm
Weight without battery 2826 kg
Tyres Vulkollan
Battery 2016 48V 620Ah
Accessories Joystick4+, Einpedal, 360° Lenkung, Mastquerverschub;, Kabinenhöhe: 2200 mm
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Reach Truck Still FM-X17EW an Blackforxx GmbH