Used Forklifts Still Tow Tractor

  • Still LTX20/BATT.NEU Tow Tractor www.blackforxx.com
  • Still LTX20/BATT.NEU Tow Tractor www.blackforxx.com
  • Still LTX20/BATT.NEU Tow Tractor www.blackforxx.com

Still LTX20/BATT.NEU
6217118

Engine type Electric
Capacity 150 kg
YOM 2017
Running hours 1 h
Traction 2000 kg

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Weight without battery 450 kg
Tyres Vulkollan
Battery Yes 24V
Charger Yes
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Tow Tractor Still LTX20/BATT.NEU an Blackforxx GmbH