Used Forklifts Still Reach Truck

  • Still FM-SE14 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-SE14 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-SE14 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-SE14 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com

Still FM-SE14
6182384

Engine type Electric
Capacity 1400 kg
YOM 2014
Running hours 70 h
Mast type Triplex
Closed height 2225 mm
Lift height 4955 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Free lift 1361 mm
Fork length 1200 mm
Weight without battery 2315 kg
Tyres Super Elastic
Battery 2014 48V 560Ah
Charger Yes
Attachments Fork positioners
Accessories Fingertip, Einpedal, 180° Lenkung, Zinkenverstellgerät integriert;, Kabinenhöhe: 2235 mm
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Reach Truck Still FM-SE14 an Blackforxx GmbH