Used Forklifts Still Reach Truck

  • Still FM-X17 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-X17 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-X17 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-X17 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com

Still FM-X17
6171169

Engine type Electric
Capacity 1700 kg
YOM 2015
Running hours 7898 h
Mast type Triplex
Closed height 3500 mm
Lift height 8900 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Free lift 2930 mm
Weight without battery 2741 kg
Tyres Vulkollan
Battery 2015 48V 775Ah
Accessories Joystick 4+, Einpedal, 360 Grad Lenkung, Mastquerverschub;, Kabinenhöhe: 2200 mm
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Reach Truck Still FM-X17 an Blackforxx GmbH