Used Forklifts Still Electric 4-wheel forklift

 
  • Still RX60-50 Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX60-50 Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX60-50 Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX60-50 Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com

Still RX60-50
6141237

Engine type Electric
Capacity 5000 kg
YOM 2013
Running hours 13653 h
Mast type Duplex Standard
Closed height 2650 mm
Lift height 3680 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Weight without battery 4806 kg
Tyres Super Elastic
Battery Yes 80V
Accessories 4th valve Fingertip, Einpedal;, Kabinenhöhe: 2300 mm
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Electric 4-wheel forklift Still RX60-50 an Blackforxx GmbH