Used Forklifts Still High Lift stacker

 
  • Still EXV-20/BATT.NEU High Lift stacker www.blackforxx.com
  • Still EXV-20/BATT.NEU High Lift stacker www.blackforxx.com
  • Still EXV-20/BATT.NEU High Lift stacker www.blackforxx.com

Still EXV-20/BATT.NEU
6117923

Engine type Electric
Capacity 2000 kg
YOM 2017
Running hours 336 h
Mast type Duplex Standard
Closed height 2365 mm
Lift height 3584 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Fork length 1150 mm
Weight without battery 1329 kg
Tyres Vulkollan
Battery Yes 24V
Charger Yes
Accessories Gabelaußenbreite 580mm, Tandemrollen;,
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about High Lift stacker Still EXV-20/BATT.NEU an Blackforxx GmbH