Used Forklifts Still Electric 3-wheel forklift

 
  • Still RX20-16 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX20-16 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX20-16 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX20-16 Electric 3-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com

Still RX20-16
5861212

Engine type Electric
Capacity 1600 kg
YOM 2012
Running hours 23609 h
Mast type Triplex
Closed height 2840 mm
Lift height 6800 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Free lift 2255 mm
Fork length 1000 mm
Weight without battery 2625 kg
Tyres Super Elastic
Battery 2016 48V 625Ah
Attachments Fork positioners
Accessories 4th valve Minihebel, Doppelpedal, Zinkenverstellgerät integriert;, Kabinenhöhe: 2060 mm
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Electric 3-wheel forklift Still RX20-16 an Blackforxx GmbH