Used Forklifts Still High Level Order Picker

  • Still EK-X980 High Level Order Picker www.blackforxx.com
  • Still EK-X980 High Level Order Picker www.blackforxx.com
  • Still EK-X980 High Level Order Picker www.blackforxx.com
  • Still EK-X980 High Level Order Picker www.blackforxx.com

Still EK-X980
5852364

Engine type Electric
Capacity 850 kg
YOM 2015
Running hours 3340 h
Mast type Mono
Lift height 1180 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Weight without battery 1575 kg
Tyres Vulkollan
Battery 2015 24V 620Ah
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about High Level Order Picker Still EK-X980 an Blackforxx GmbH