Used Forklifts Still High Level Order Picker

  • Still EK11 High Level Order Picker www.blackforxx.com
  • Still EK11 High Level Order Picker www.blackforxx.com
  • Still EK11 High Level Order Picker www.blackforxx.com
  • Still EK11 High Level Order Picker www.blackforxx.com

Still EK11
5795251

Engine type Electric
Capacity 1100 kg
YOM 2007
Running hours 1950 h
Mast type Mono
Closed height 3400 mm
Lift height 2950 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Fork length 800 mm
Weight without battery 2080 kg
Tyres Vulkollan
Battery 2007 48V 465Ah
Accessories Gabelaußenbreite 560 mm;,
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about High Level Order Picker Still EK11 an Blackforxx GmbH