Used Forklifts Still Drive battery

  • Still AVB/24V/625AH/54% Drive battery www.blackforxx.com
  • Still AVB/24V/625AH/54% Drive battery www.blackforxx.com

Still AVB/24V/625AH/54%
5766916


Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Battery Yes 24V 625Ah
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Drive battery Still AVB/24V/625AH/54% an Blackforxx GmbH