Used Forklifts Still Reach Truck

  • Still FM-X14 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-X14 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-X14 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-X14 Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com

Still FM-X14
5718062

Engine type Electric
Capacity 1400 kg
YOM 2013
Running hours 8644 h
Mast type Triplex
Closed height 2900 mm
Lift height 7100 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Free lift 2330 mm
Weight without battery 2447 kg
Tyres Vulkollan
Battery Yes 48V 620Ah
Accessories Joystick, Einpedal, 360° Lenkung, Mastquerverschub;, Kabinenhöhe: 2200 mm
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Reach Truck Still FM-X14 an Blackforxx GmbH