Used Forklifts Still Electric 4-wheel forklift

  • Still RX60-35 Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX60-35 Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX60-35 Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX60-35 Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com

Still RX60-35
5714895

Engine type Electric
Capacity 3500 kg
YOM 2012
Running hours 14484 h
Mast type Duplex Standard
Closed height 2250 mm
Lift height 3070 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Tyres Super Elastic
Battery 2017 80V 775Ah
Accessories 4th valve Mehrhebel, Einpedal, Seitenschieber hydraulisch, Kabinenhöhe: 2190 mm
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Electric 4-wheel forklift Still RX60-35 an Blackforxx GmbH