Used Forklifts Still Electric 4-wheel forklift

  • Still RX20-16P Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX20-16P Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX20-16P Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX20-16P Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com

Still RX20-16P
5714535

Engine type Electric
Capacity 1600 kg
YOM 2012
Running hours 15684 h
Mast type Triplex
Closed height 2060 mm
Lift height 4730 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Free lift 1550 mm
Weight without battery 2237 kg
Tyres Super Elastic
Battery Yes 48V
Accessories 4th valve Mehrhebel, Einpedal, Kabinenhöhe: 2070 mm
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Electric 4-wheel forklift Still RX20-16P an Blackforxx GmbH