Used Forklifts Still Electric 4-wheel forklift

  • Still RX60-30L Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX60-30L Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX60-30L Electric 4-wheel forklift www.blackforxx.com

Still RX60-30L
5685550

Engine type Electric
Capacity 3000 kg
YOM 2010
Running hours 13540 h
Mast type Duplex Standard
Closed height 3275 mm
Lift height 5320 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Fork length 1550 mm
Weight without battery 3345 kg
Battery ohne
Accessories 4th valve Minihebel, Einpedal;, Kabinenhöhe: 2540 mm
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Electric 4-wheel forklift Still RX60-30L an Blackforxx GmbH