Used Forklifts Still Reach Truck

  • Still FM-X25/BATT.NEU Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-X25/BATT.NEU Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com
  • Still FM-X25/BATT.NEU Reach Truck www.blackforxx.com

Still FM-X25/BATT.NEU
3616442

Engine type Electric
Capacity 2500 kg
YOM 2008
Running hours 7274 h
Mast type Triplex
Closed height 4500 mm
Lift height 11400 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Free lift 3878 mm
Fork length 1150 mm
Weight without battery 3630 kg
Tyres Vulkollan
Battery Yes 48V
Charger Yes
Accessories Joystick, Einpedal, 360° Lenkung,;,
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Reach Truck Still FM-X25/BATT.NEU an Blackforxx GmbH