Used Forklifts

  • Still RX70-20 Diesel Forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX70-20 Diesel Forklift www.blackforxx.com
  • Still RX70-20 Diesel Forklift www.blackforxx.com

Still RX70-20
6291206

Engine type Diesel
Capacity 2000 kg
YOM 2020
Mast type Triplex
Closed height 2460 mm
Lift height 5665 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Free lift 1905 mm
Fork length 1200 mm
Weight without battery 3460 kg
Engine VW/DIESEL
Tyres Super Elastic
Attachments Side Shift
Accessories 4th valve Fingertip, Einpedal, Beleuchtung, Seitenschieber;, Kabinenhöhe: 2120 mm
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Diesel Forklift Still RX70-20 an Blackforxx GmbH