Used Forklifts

  • Still R07-25 Tow Tractor www.blackforxx.com
  • Still R07-25 Tow Tractor www.blackforxx.com
  • Still R07-25 Tow Tractor www.blackforxx.com
  • Still R07-25 Tow Tractor www.blackforxx.com

Still R07-25
6001750

Engine type Electric
Capacity 300 kg
YOM 2008
Running hours 10193 h
Traction 25000 kg

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Weight without battery 2440 kg
Tyres Pneumatic tires
Battery Yes 80V
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about Tow Tractor Still R07-25 an Blackforxx GmbH