Used Forklifts

  • Still MX-X High Level Order Picker www.blackforxx.com
  • Still MX-X High Level Order Picker www.blackforxx.com
  • Still MX-X High Level Order Picker www.blackforxx.com
  • Still MX-X High Level Order Picker www.blackforxx.com

Still MX-X
5859767

Engine type Electric
Capacity 1500 kg
YOM 2011
Running hours 4200 h
Mast type Triplex
Closed height 4900 mm
Lift height 7240 mm

Send an Exposé by Email
View datasheet
Free lift 1750 mm
Fork length 1240 mm
Weight without battery 7198 kg
Tyres Vulkollan
Battery 2017 80V 700Ah
Accessories h25 9090mm,B 1560mm,B2 1600mm, A 675mm,Induktiv, Mu.P PSA, more machine on stock- please inquire;,
Condition (mehr erfahren)
Price on request
Subject to prior sale
Contact person
Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com

Questions about High Level Order Picker Still MX-X an Blackforxx GmbH