Attachments

62 Machines

Send list by e-mail

Turn on the BlackForxx search agent

The search agent saves your search request with all selected criteria and notifies you as soon as a suitable vehicle is posted.

Stabau DREHGERÄT
6360194
Stabau DREHGERÄT Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2018
 
Capacity4500 kg
Kaup 4,5T466BZA
6360193
Kaup 4,5T466BZA Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2014
 
Capacity5000 kg
Kaup 4,5T163SN
6360177
Kaup 4,5T163SN Accessories www.blackforxx.com
Accessories
YOM: 2016
 
Capacity5000 kg
Cascade 36G-FPS-168
6318272
Cascade 36G-FPS-168 Fork positioners www.blackforxx.com
Fork positioners
YOM: 2011
 
Capacity2200 kg
Meyer ZVG/6-2504G-2
6318270
Meyer ZVG/6-2504G-2 Fork positioners www.blackforxx.com
Fork positioners
YOM: 2015
 
Capacity2500 kg
Weitere RZV25S
6266972
Weitere RZV25S Fork positioners www.blackforxx.com
Fork positioners
YOM: 2017
 
Capacity2500 kg


Jakob Brozmann Sales director
     
+49 4206 44583-26
+49 151 12545858
+49 4073 399743-26
jakob.brozmann@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 151 688 155 94
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Sales
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 1511 5409357
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Sales
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Sales
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
+ 49 171 682 0180
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com